Birthday Cake
Birthday Cake (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

And yes

tomorrow I will turn 50, and start my second half of one hundred years.

Let say I do not feel any different, actually it is since the beginning of this year I say I am 50 (just exercising lol).

So what can I say: Happy Birthday to me!

 

Happy Birthday!
Happy Birthday! (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

var aid = ‘6055’,
v = ‘qGrn%2BlT8rPs5CstTgaa8EA%3D%3D’,
credomain = ‘adkengage.com’,
ru = ‘http://www.thepuchiherald.com/wp-admin/post.php’;
document.write(”);

Happy Birthday to me: 50 years old was originally published on The Puchi Herald Magazine

Leave a Reply

